View the ExSSA UK Convention 2019 Flyer

Latest from the Blog

Annual General Meeting
with No Comments

Saturday kicks off with the Annual General Meeting immediately after breakfast.

with No Comments

EXSSA UK is an alumna Association that supports and advances the welfare of her members and alma mater, Saker Baptist College…..

with No Comments

Ex Sakerettes Association charity was founded to advance education, and relieve poverty. We executes a variety of projects which have benefitted from your immense support…..